01.03.2015 - 12:00
A  A

Group Staff

E-mail addresses can be composed as follows: firstname.surname@[>>> Please remove the brackets! <<<]eva.mpg.de.

Current members:

  • Sergi Castellano, group leader
  • Frédéric Romagné, bioinformatician
  • Louise White, PhD student
  • Gaurab Sarangi, postdoc
  • Johanna Hellinger, HiWi student
  • Elias Müller, HiWi student

Past members:

  • Genís Parra, bioinformatician
  • Eva Erlebach, project student
  • Ron Hübler, master student
  • Vladimir Virlan, master student