29.02.2020 - 02:18
A  A

Former staff

  • Sergi Castellano, group leader
  • Eva Erlebach, project student
  • Johanna Hellinger, HiWi student
  • Ron Hübler, master student
  • Iago Maceda-Porto, visiting student
  • Elias Müller, HiWi student
  • Genís Parra, bioinformatician
  • Frédéric Romagné, bioinformatician
  • Gaurab Sarangi, postdoc
  • Joshua Schmidt, postdoc
  • Vladimir Virlan, master student
  • Louise White, PhD student

Due to technical problems the staff list is currently not available. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please try again later! (error #30)