Jump directly to main navigation Jump directly to content Jump to sub navigation

Independent Contact Person

Equal opportunities officers

Katharina Haberl, haberl@~@eva.mpg.de
Dr. Friederike Hillemann (deputy), friederike_hillemann@~@mpg.de
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/equal-opportunities-officer.html

Mediator

Dr. Philipp Gunz, gunz@~@eva.mpg.de
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/mediation.html

IT security officer

Lars Uhlemann, lars_uhlemann@~@eva.mpg.de

Ombudspeople

Dr. Lydia Luncz, lydia_luncz@~@eva.mpg.de
Dr. Shannon McPherron (deputy), mcpherron@~@eva.mpg.de
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/ombudsperson.html

Open access ambassador

Dustin Eirdosh, dustin.eirdosh@~@eva.mpg.de
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/open-access-ambassador.html

PhD representatives

External: Junyu Li, junyu_li@~@eva.mpg.de
Internal: Ilia Chechuro, chechuro@~@shh.mpg.de
Internal: Leonardo Iasi, leonardo_iasi@~@eva.mpg.de
Internal: Eleftheria Orfanou, eleftheria_orfanou@~@eva.mpg.de
Internal: Marie Padberg, marie_padberg@~@eva.mpg.de
Internal: Arev Pelin Sümer, arev_suemer@~@eva.mpg.de
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/phd-representatives.html

Postdoc representatives

Dr. Senay Cebioglu, senay_cebioglu@~@eva.mpg.de
Dr. Elena Miu, elena_miu@~@eva.mpg.de
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/postdoc-representatives.html

Representation of employees with disabilities

Kati Burczyk, burczyk@~@eva.mpg.de
Lysann Klausnitzer (deputy), lysann_klausnitzer@~@eva.mpg.de

Scientists’ representative

Dr. Dieter Lukas, dieter_lukas@~@eva.mpg.de
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/scientists-representative.html

Sustainability group

Dr. Pierre-Etienne Martin, pierre_etienne_martin@~@eva.mpg.de
Dr. Natalie Uomini, natalie_uomini@~@eva.mpg.de
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/sustainability-group.html

Works council

Sven Steinbrenner (chairman), br@~@eva.mpg.de
Dr. Stephan Schiffels (deputy), br@~@eva.mpg.de
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/works-council/home.html