Jump directly to main navigation Jump directly to content Jump to sub navigation

Independent Contact Persons

Data protection coordinator

Sven Steinbrenner

Equal opportunities officers

Katharina Haberl
Dr. Friederike Hillemann (deputy)
Read more on Equal Opportunities...
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/equal-opportunities-officer.html

IT security officer

Lars Uhlemann


Dr. Philipp Gunz
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/mediation.html


Dr. Lydia Luncz
Dr. Shannon McPherron (deputy)
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/ombudsperson.html

Open access ambassador

Dustin Eirdosh
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/open-access-ambassador.html

PhD representatives

External: Teresa Zeibig
Internal: Leonardo Iasi
Internal: Laura Lacher
Internal: Marie Padberg
Internal: Arev Pelin Sümer
Internal: Robert Tegethoff
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/phd-representatives.html

Postdoc representatives

Dr. Senay Cebioglu
Dr. Elena Miu
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/postdoc-representatives.html

Scientists’ representative

Dr. Dieter Lukas
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/scientists-representative.html

Sustainability group

Dr. Pierre-Etienne Martin
Dr. Natalie Uomini

Works council

Sven Steinbrenner (chairman)
Dr. Stephan Schiffels (deputy)
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/works-council/home.html