Direkt zur Hauptnavigation springen Direkt zum Inhalt springen Jump to sub navigation

Beauftragte Personen

Betriebsrat

Sven Steinbrenner (chairman), br@~@eva.mpg.de
Dr. Stephan Schiffels (deputy), br@~@eva.mpg.de
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/works-council/home.html

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Katharina Haberl, haberl@~@eva.mpg.de
Dr. Friederike Hillemann (deputy), friederike_hillemann@~@mpg.de
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/equal-opportunities-officer.html

IT-Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Lars Uhlemann, lars_uhlemann@~@eva.mpg.de

Mediator

Dr. Philipp Gunz, gunz@~@eva.mpg.de
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/mediation.html

Nachhaltigkeitsgruppe

Dr. Pierre-Etienne Martin, pierre_etienne_martin@~@eva.mpg.de
Dr. Natalie Uomini, natalie_uomini@~@eva.mpg.de
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/sustainability-group.html

Ombudspersonen

Dr. Lydia Luncz, lydia_luncz@~@eva.mpg.de
Dr. Shannon McPherron (deputy), mcpherron@~@eva.mpg.de
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/ombudsperson.html

Open Access Botschafter

Dustin Eirdosh, dustin.eirdosh@~@eva.mpg.de
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/open-access-ambassador.html

Postdoc-Vertretung

Dr. Senay Cebioglu, senay_cebioglu@~@eva.mpg.de
Dr. Elena Miu, elena_miu@~@eva.mpg.de
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/postdoc-representatives.html

Promovierendenvertretung

External: Junyu Li, junyu_li@~@eva.mpg.de
Internal: Ilia Chechuro, chechuro@~@shh.mpg.de
Internal: Leonardo Iasi, leonardo_iasi@~@eva.mpg.de
Internal: Eleftheria Orfanou, eleftheria_orfanou@~@eva.mpg.de
Internal: Marie Padberg, marie_padberg@~@eva.mpg.de
Internal: Arev Pelin Sümer, arev_suemer@~@eva.mpg.de
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/phd-representatives.html

Schwerbehinderten-Vertretung

Kati Burczyk, burczyk@~@eva.mpg.de
Lysann Klausnitzer (deputy), lysann_klausnitzer@~@eva.mpg.de

Wissenschaftler:innen Vertreter

Dr. Dieter Lukas, dieter_lukas@~@eva.mpg.de
Intranet: https://intranet.eva.mpg.de/scientists-representative.html